ABOUT FUTIAN

Your present location:Home >> Introduction

Introduction

Chengdu Futian High-temperature Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech corporate profession in high-temperature industrial refractory products R&D ,producing and sales. Established in 1992, its predecessor is Chengdu Wuhou Refractory Materials Institute, and among the Leaders producing Purging Plug of Ladle Bottom Argon Blowing.

Headquarter located at Kexier Road No.1, Chengdu City, with a registered capital of 22.9 million RMB, we introduced overseas venture capital and became an exclusively foreign-owned enterprise. In 2008, we set up Chengdu Futian Luoyang branch, in 2013, our wholly owned subsidiary-Chengdu Futian High-Temperature Materials Technology Co., Ltd. was established, the head of the board and the legal representative is Lan Ting .

Over 22 years’ hard working, now Chengdu Futian is a big player among metallurgical refractory material producers and suppliers , many of our products were certified as leading products both at home and aboard by Department of Science and Technology of city , province and the state , we own a lots national independent intellectual patent and practical new-type patent .

We provide products, technique consulting, construction and general contraction, our core products “Purging Plug of Ladle Bottom Argon Blowing" are one of the most popular in China' market .With regards to steel ladle and tundish, we provide best general contraction services to our customers with advanced technology and construction capability . Our have many medium and large corporate customers in China, including: Wuhan Iron and Steel (Group) Corp, Taiyuan Iron and Steel Co., Ltd. ,Baogang Group ,Valinly Steel , Chongqing Iron and Steel (Group) Co., Ltd. ,Jiuquan Iron&Steel Group, SD Steel, Xuanhua Iron&Steel Group, Dazhou Iron and Steel Co.,Ltd , Jiuquan Iron&Steel Group subsidiary Yu Steel Corp,DeSheng Iron&Steel Group ,Tranvic Group, Xinlin Iron&Steel Group, etc.

Operation Philosophy:" People-oriented, Credit integrity, Strive for transcendence”

Our Mission: “Provide Best Refractory Products for Clean Production of High-Temperature Industry"

Our Vision:" Create happy family and win-win platform”

Looking forward to joint hands with you and develop together!

 weibo | Procurement | online message | contact us
Address: sichuan chengdu dayi county jin industrial road of the original town industrial development zone industrial five road no. 9

Chengdu Futian High-temperature Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved | 【manager】 |
Shu ICP Record Num 05014830

关于府天

您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 公司简介

公司简介

  成都府天高温材料科技有限公司是一家专业从事高温工业用耐火制品研发、生产与销售的国家高新技术企业。公司前身为成都武侯耐火材料研究所,成立于1992年,是国内较早一批生产钢包底吹氩透气砖的企业。

  公司总部位于成都市武科西二路1号,注册资本金2290万元。2005年公司引进国外风险资本,成为外商独资企业;2008年投资成立成都府天洛阳分公司;2013年投资成立全资子公司“成都府天高温材料科技有限公司”,公司法人代表兼董事长蓝亭。

  经过22年耕耘,我公司现已成为中国主要的冶金功能耐材制品生产商和供应商,多个产品被国家科技部、省、市科技厅鉴定为国内外技术领先产品,公司拥有一大批具有自主知识产权的国家发明专利和实用新型专利。

  公司主要为国内外知名钢铁企业提供产品、技术咨询、施工和总包服务,公司核心产品“钢包用透气砖”在国内市场占有率名列前茅,在钢包和中包方面,依靠先进的产品技术和设计施工能力,为客户提供优秀的总包服务。公司现有客户包括武钢、太钢、包钢、涟源钢铁、重钢、酒钢、济钢、宣钢、达钢、榆钢、德胜、威钢、西钢等多个国内大中型钢铁企业。

  公司经营理念:“以人为本、诚信务实、志在超越”

  公司使命:“为高温行业的清洁生产提供优质的耐材产品和服务”

  公司愿景:“快乐家园,共赢平台”

  期待与您相约,共谋发展!

 官方微博 | 招标采购 | 在线留言 | 联系我们
地址:四川成都市大邑县晋原镇工业开发区兴业大道兴业五路9号

成都府天高温材料科技有限公司版权所有 | 蜀ICP备05014830号 | 【后台管理】
Copyright ©2018 www.ft-xc.com  All Rights Reserved.